Our leadership team

Meet the Wonderful People of our Organization

our leadership team

Shervin Rassa
Shervin Rassa

Chief Executive
Officer


Phone: 850-344-7230
Email: srassa@bgcec.com




Rita Cummins
Rita Cummins

Administrator of Organizational Advancement


Phone: 850-344-7587
Email: rcummins@bgcec.com


Leslie Hunter-Huff

Director of Grants, Measurements & Outcomes


Phone: 850-438-0996
Email: lhuff@bgcec.com


Rob Engel
Rob Engel

Grant
Management


Phone: 850-344-7722
Email: rengel@bgcec.com



Crystal Mayes
Crystal Mayes

Director of Finance


Phone: 850-344-7763
Email: cmayes@bgcec.com


Lindsey Thomas
Lindsey Thomas

Financial Advancement Professional


Phone: 850-344-7723
Email: lthomas@bgcec.com



Area Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.



Anthony Lanier
Director of Club Operations

Phone: 850-862-1616
Email: alanier@bgcec.com

Bert Little
Director of Club Operations

Phone: 850-862-1616
Email: blittle@bgcec.com

club Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.


Nichole Parkton
Kenwood Club
Director

Phone: 850-865-5298
Email: nparkton@bgcec.com

Shakisha McDonald
DeFuniak Springs Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1616 ext 6
Email: smcdonald@bgcec.com


Chris Wade
Fort Walton Beach Teen Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1616 ext 3
Email: cwade@bgcec.com

Nicole Lockwood
Destin Club
Director

Phone: 850-833-3132
Email: nlockwood@bgcec.com

Bryce Hines
Fort Walton Beach Youth Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1616 ext 2
Email: bhines@bgcec.com

JC Schwab
Pensacola Club
Director

Phone: 850-862-1616 ext 4
Email: jschwab@bgcec.com

Taylor Goode
South Walton Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1616 ext 5
Email: tgoode@bgcec.com

Executive Board of Directors


Todd Wilkinson
Chairman

Gulf South Research Corporation

Theri Isaacs

Renasant Bank


Phil Higgins
chair elect

Cox Media

Clint Aden

Hancock Whitney Bank

David Allen
Treasurer

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

Doris Coffee

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

Jason Floyd
Secretary

JDF Architecture

Jason Floyd

JDF Architecture

Foundation Board Members

Jason Belcher

FNBT Bank of FWB


Steve Burks

Coastal Bank & Trust


Kevin Henderson

CHELCO

Shiraz Hosein

Anchor-Smith-Grimsley

Angela Shonk

Hancock Whitney Bank

Looking to Support Our Boys and Girls Club?

Our Partners

View All