Our leadership team

Meet the Wonderful People of our Organization

our leadership team

Shervin Rassa
Shervin Rassa

Chief Executive
Officer


Phone: 850-344-7230
Email: srassa@bgcec.com




Rob Engel
Rob Engel

Grant
Management


Phone: 850-344-7722
Email: rengel@bgcec.com



Dawn Novy
Dawn Novy

Administrator of Club Services & Program Advancement


Phone: 850-344-7721
Email: dnovy@bgcec.com



Megan Daemy
Megan Waldstein

Resource Development
Specialist


Phone: 850-344-7261
Email: mwaldstein@bgcec.com



Rita Cummins
Rita Cummins

Administrator of Organizational Advancement


Phone: 850-344-7587
Email: rcummins@bgcec.com



Lindsey Thomas
Lindsey Thomas

Financial Advancement Professional


Phone: 850-344-7723
Email: lthomas@bgcec.com



Crystal Mayes
Crystal Mayes

Administrator of Financial Advancement


Phone: 850-344-7763
Email: cmayes@bgcec.com



Tom Locklier
Tom Locklier

Facilities & Fleet
Manager


Phone: 850-585-0704
Email: tlocklier@bgcec.com



Area Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.



Anthony Lanier
Okaloosa/Walton County Area Director

Phone: 850-862-1616
Email: alanier@bgcec.com

Leslie Hunter-Huff
Escambia County Executive Director

Phone: 850-438-0996
Email: lhuff@bgcec.com

club Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.


Amy Leath
DeFuniak Springs Interim Club Director

Phone: 850-865-5294
Email: aleath@bgcec.com

Leeanna Carter
Kenwood Club
Director

Phone: 850-865-5298
Email: lcarter@bgcec.com


Bert Little
Destin Club
Director

Phone: 850-833-3132
Email: blittle@bgcec.com

Taylor Goode
South Walton Club Director

Phone: 850-622-0602
Email: tgoode@bgcec.com

Chris Wade
Fort Walton Beach Teen Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1888
Email: cwade@bgcec.com

Bryce Hines
Fort Walton Beach Youth Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1332
Email: bhines@bgcec.com

Executive Board of Directors


Todd Wilkinson
Chairman

Gulf South Research Corporation

Theri Isaacs

Renasant Bank


Bruce Ravan
chair elect

Bruce Ravan Insurance Agency

Clint Aden

Hancock Whitney Bank

Phil Higgins
Treasurer

COX Media

Doris Coffee

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

David Allen
Secretary

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

Jason Floyd

JDF Architecture

Foundation Board Members

Jason Belcher

FNBT Bank of FWB


Steve Burks

Coastal Bank & Trust


Kevin Henderson

CHELCO

Shiraz Hosein

Anchor-Smith-Grimsley

Angela Shonk

Hancock Whitney Bank

Looking to Support Our Boys and Girls Club?

Our Partners

View All