Our Staff

The Wonderful People of the Organization

Our Leadership Team

Shervin Rassa

Shervin Rassa

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 850-344-7230
Email: srassa@bgcec.com

Shervin Rassa

Dawn Novy

Administrator of Club Services & Program Advancement

Phone: 850-344-7721
Email: dnovy@bgcec.com

Shervin Rassa

Crystal Mayes

Administrator of Financial Advancement

Phone: 850-344-7763
Email: cmayes@bgcec.com

Rita Cummins

Rita Cummins

Administrator of Organizational Advancement

Phone: 850-344-7587
Email: rcummins@bgcec.com

Shervin Rassa

Rob Engel

Administrator of Development & Awareness Advancement

Phone: 850-344-7722
Email: rengel@bgcec.com

Club Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.

Anthony Lanier

Okaloosa/Walton County Area Director

Phone: 850-862-1616
Email: alanier@bgcec.com

Chris Wade

Fort Walton Beach Teen Club Director

Phone: 850-862-1888
Email: cwade@bgcec.com

Bryce Hines

Fort Walton Beach Youth Club Director

Phone: 850-865-5298
Email: bhines@bgcec.com

Bert Little

Destin Club Director

Phone: 850-833-3132
Email: blittle@bgcec.com

Taylor Goode

South Walton Club Director

Phone: 850-622-0602
Email: tgoode@bgcec.com

Suzanne Peregoy

DeFuniak Springs Club Director

Phone: 850-865-5294
Email: speregoy@bgcec.com

Leslie Hunter-Huff

Escambia County Executive Director

Phone: 850-438-0996
Email: lhuff@bgcec.com

Leeanna Carter

Kenwood Club Director

Phone: 850-865-5298
Email: lcarter@bgcec.com

Board of Directors: Executive Committee

Todd Wilkinson

Board Chair

Gulf South Research Corp.

Phil Higgins


Cox Media

Bruce Ravan

Chair Elect

Bruce Ravan Insurance Agency

David Allen


Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

Board Members

Clint Aden

Board Member

Hancock Bank

Theri Isaacs

Board Member
Past Chair

Renasant Bank

Doris Coffee

Board Member

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

Jason Floyd

Board Member

JDF Architecture

Shervin Rassa

Board Member

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Emerald Coast CEO


Looking to Support Our Boys and Girls Club?

Our Partners

View All