Our Staff

The Wonderful People of the Organization

Our Leadership Team

Shervin Rassa

Shervin Rassa

Chief Executive Officer


Phone: 850.862.1616 x7230
Email: srassa@bgcec.com



Rita Cummins

Rita Cummins

Vice President of Operations


Phone: 850.862.1616 x7587
Email: rcummins@bgcec.com


Club Directors

Our staff members are caring youth development professionals who are trained to work with young children and teens. They mentor, guide and form positive relationships with youth and provide a safe and learning-centered environment that nurtures every child.

Anthony Lanier

Okaloosa County Area Director/Fort Walton Beach Youth Club Director

Phone: 850.862.1616
Email: alanier@bgcec.com


Chris Wade

Fort Walton Beach Teen Club Director

Phone: 850.862.1888
Email: cwade@bgcec.com


Bryce Hines

Kenwood Club Director

Phone: 850.865.5298
Email: bhines@bgcec.com

Bert Little

Destin Club Director

Phone: 850.833.3132
Email: blittle@bgcec.com


Mick Leatherwood

Area Director/Walton County

Phone: 850.622.0602
Email: mleatherwood@bgcec.com


Suzanne Peregoy

DeFuniak Springs Club Director

Phone: 850.865.5294
Email: speregoy@bgcec.com


Leslie Hunter-Huff

Escambia County Executive Director

Phone: 850.438.0996
Email: lhuff@bgcec.com


 

Board of Directors: Executive Committee

Theri Isaacs

Board Chair

BancorpSouth Bank


Todd Wilkinson

Treasurer

Gulf South Research Corp.


Bruce Ravan

Secretary

Bruce Ravan Insurance Agency

Board Members

Clint Aden

Board Member

Hancock Bank


David Allen

Board Member

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office


Doris Coffee

Board Member

Okaloosa County Sheriff’s Office

David Deliman

Board Member

Cox Communications


Phillip Higgins

Board Member

Cox Media


Mike Weimorts

Board Member

Attorney at Law

Shervin Rassa

Board Member

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Emerald Coast CEO



 

Looking to Support Our Boys and Girls Club?

Our Partners

View All